The site www.jeanchristophecholet.com is edited by INFINGO
Association Law 1901
5, rue du Bourg Neuf - 45530 Sury aux Bois, France
Phone. +33 (0)6 13 08 17 52
SIRET 444 156 400 000 20
Entertainment entrepreneur license 2-143385

 

Publication Director
Paul Buisson

Coordination, design and realization of the site
Caroline Quatrehomme

Nathalie Bonneveau, translations

Accommodation
wix.com

PO box 40190 San Francisco, CA United States

Intellectual property
The jeanchristophecholet.com site is subject to French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property. Any reproduction, even partial, of an article is subject to the authorization of Infingo. The photographs and images on this site are protected by copyright. It is strictly forbidden to use them without the authorization of the holder of the rights to the photograph or image.

Terms of use
The information on this site is given for information only and is subject to change.

Collection of data

The site https://www.jeanchristophecholet.com implements a processing of personal data for the purpose of ensuring communication and the exchange of information with Internet users.
This treatment allows:
• to subscribe to the newsletters
• to measure the audience of the site (Google analytics tool)

The data collected via the registration form for the Large Format newsletters is intended for the persons responsible for processing the newsletters. They are not subject to any communication, assignment or disclosure to third parties.

Infingo keeps personal data allowing the sending of newsletters for a period determined by the user. He can unsubscribe from the newsletters at any time by clicking on the unsubscribe link on each of them or by sending a request to caroline.quatrehomme@infingo.fr. Regarding the retention of data collected by our audience measurement tool Google Analytics, we invite you to consult the privacy policy of Google Inc.

You have, in accordance with the law n ° 78-17 known as “computer science and Freedom” of January 6, 1978, a right of access, rectification, modification, opposition and deletion on the data concerning you.
You can demand this right by contacting us.

 

Cookies
The User is informed that during his visits to the site, a cookie may be automatically installed on his navigation software.

By browsing the site, he accepts them.

A cookie is an element that does not identify the User but is used to record information relating to his browsing on the website. The User may deactivate this cookie via the parameters appearing in his navigation software.

Le site www.jeanchristophecholet.com est édité par INFINGO
Association Loi 1901
5, rue du Bourg Neuf - 45530 Sury aux Bois, France
Tel. +33 (0)9 75 72 48 64
SIRET 444 156 400 000 20
Licence d’entrepreneur du spectacle 2-143385

 

Directeur de la publication
Paul Buisson

Coordination, conception et réalisation du site
Caroline Quatrehomme

Nathalie Bonneveau, traductions

Hébergement
wix.com

PO box 40190 San Francisco, CA United States

Propriété intellectuelle
Le site jeanchristophecholet.com relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Toute reproduction même partielle d’un article est soumise à l’autorisation d'Infingo. Les photographies et les images de ce site sont protégées par copyright. Il est formellement interdit de les utiliser sans l’autorisation du détenteur des droits de la photographie ou de l’image.

Conditions d’utilisation
Les informations de ce site sont données à titre indicatif et sont susceptibles d’être modifiées.

Collecte des données

Le site https://www.jeanchristophecholet.com met en œuvre un traitement de données personnelles ayant pour finalité d’assurer la communication et l’échange d’informations avec les internautes.
Ce traitement permet :
• de vous inscrire aux newsletters de Grands Formats
• de mesurer l’audience du site (outil Google analytics)

Les données collectées par l’intermédiaire du formulaire d’inscription aux newsletters Grands Formats sont destinées aux personnes responsables du traitement des newsletters. Elles ne font l’objet d’aucune communication, cession ou divulgation à des tiers.

Infingo conserve les données personnelles permettant l’envoie des newsletters pour une durée déterminée par l’utilisateur. Il peut en effet se désinscrire à tout moment des newsletters en cliquant sur le lien de désinscription présent sur chacune d’elles ou en adressant une demande à caroline.quatrehomme@infingo.fr. Concernant la conservation des données collectées par notre outil de mesure d’audience Google Analytics, nous vous invitons à consulter la charte de confidentialité de la société Google Inc.

Vous disposez, conformément à la loi n°78-17 dite « informatique et Liberté » du 6 janvier 1978, d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de modification, d’opposition et de suppression sur les données vous concernant.
Vous pouvez exiger ce droit en nous contactant.

 

Cookies
L’Utilisateur est informé que lors de ses visites sur le site, un cookie peut s’installer automatiquement sur son logiciel de navigation.

En naviguant sur le site, il les accepte.

Un cookie est un élément qui ne permet pas d’identifier l’Utilisateur mais sert à enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de celui-ci sur le site Internet. L’Utilisateur pourra désactiver ce cookie par l’intermédiaire des paramètres figurant au sein de son logiciel de navigation.